Rip It Fort Lauderdale Grand Prix TV listings announced!

With the eagerly-anticipated Rip It Fort Lauderdale Grand Prix just around the corner, the scheduled TV listings for the big event, have been announced! Thanks to Fox Sports and SUN, the climax to the P1 AquaX US series will be broadcast and you can re-live the action from the weekend, all over again, from the comfort of your home.

The highlights from the Rip It Fort Lauderdale Grand Prix start on 12/01/2018 on SUN and run through until 12/20/2018, so make sure you keep an eye out back at home!

Below is the full televised schedule:

Air Date Time Network Show
Sat 12/01/2018 03:00 PM SUN (BT) P1 AquaX USA
Sun 12/02/2018 07:00 AM SUN (BT) P1 AquaX USA
Sun 12/02/2018 06:00 PM SUN (BT) P1 AquaX USA
Mon 12/03/2018 08:00 AM SUN (BT) P1 AquaX USA
Mon 12/03/2018 05:00 PM FSFL (BT) P1 AquaX USA
Mon 12/03/2018 11:00 PM SUN (BT) P1 AquaX USA
Tue 12/04/2018 10:00 AM SUN (BT) P1 AquaX USA
Wed 12/05/2018 04:00 PM SUN (BT) P1 AquaX USA
Thu 12/06/2018 10:00 PM SUN (BT) P1 AquaX USA
Fri 12/07/2018 12:00 PM SUN (BT) P1 AquaX USA
Sat 12/08/2018 09:00 AM FSFL (BT) P1 AquaX USA
Tue 12/11/2018 03:00 PM SUN (BT) P1 AquaX USA
Wed 12/12/2018 09:00 AM SUN (BT) P1 AquaX USA
Thu 12/13/2018 01:00 AM SUN (BT) P1 AquaX USA
Fri 12/14/2018 01:00 AM SUN (BT) P1 AquaX USA
Wed 12/19/2018 10:00 AM SUN (BT) P1 AquaX USA
Thu 12/20/2018 06:00 PM SUN (BT) P1 AquaX USA